It was over fifteen years ago that Donal

It was over fifteen years ago that Donald Trump was the headline guest on a popular nighttime talk show. The host asked “The Donald” what he would do if he lost it all and had to start from scratch to build back up to a multi-billion dollar empire.

Donald Trump immediately responded that he would get involved in network marketing. The studio audience laughed at the billionaire real estate mogul’s answer. Mr. Trump, in his strong, confident way, sternly looked to the audience and said, “That’s why I’m up here, and you’re down there.”

I understand that people are afraid of change. I also understand that people will doubt what I do. I don’t care! I know where I’m going, the only question that i’m concerned with is…”Are you going with me!”a

Make it infinite

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Hot Cella Productions

That's Pretty Much It

